Register to Vote
Early Voting Locations
Election Day Locations
Precinct Maps
Political Parties
Election Results
Election Dates
Friday, September 05, 2014
First day to apply for Ballot by Mail
Monday, October 06, 2014
Last Day to Register to Vote
Monday, October 20, 2014
First Day of Early Voting
Friday, October 24, 2014
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail
Friday, October 31, 2014
Last Day of Early Voting
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Election Day
Democratic Primary Election Results
Early voting results should start to appear at around 7:05 P.M. on election night. The Johnson County Elections Office realizes the importance of timely information, however, we cannot guarantee that results will be posted at any particular time and we are under no obligation to meet any deadlines for posting results on the internet.

Our goal is to post the results on the internet as quickly as accurately possible. Johnson County is proud to be one of the first Texas counties that posts election results on the internet. Results posted here are entered manually at various intervals until tabulation is completed.

Precincts Reported:
Results Last Updated: Aug 13, 2014 9:01:16 am
Candidate Party Votes  
United States Senator
David M. Alameel Democratic 220
Kesha Rogers Democratic 84
Commissioner of Agriculture
Jim Hogan Democratic 165
Richard "Kinky" Friedman Democratic 144